The Paranerd Show Training Session 5

Tune in to watch live readings with Riya and Nicki conducting readings on Rocio a junior student and watch Ngarimu a junior do a reading on seniors.

Plus debunking some so called Paranormal events on YouTube.

Tune in 8pm CT 9pm EST 2am GMT

Come join the training. Ask a question. Have a laugh.

https://www.patreon.com/DebbieArce

https://www.paypal.me/Debbie368

https://www.gofundme.com/the-paranerd-show

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvtzEnrAXUjMuMakYPd6wNQ